2015 Copy Editing Awards

2015 Copy Editing Contest Winners

4-Year College Division

1st Matt Riedl, Newman University
2nd Laurina Hannan, McPherson College
Tie for third
3rd Sarah Carlson, Wichita State University
3rd T.J. Rigg, WSU
3rd Sarah Carlson, WSU
HM Kevin Brown, WSU
HM James Kellerman, WSU

2-Year College Division
1st Kale Baker, Garden City Community College
2nd Brett Cady, GCCC
3rd Andres Rivas, GCCC
HM J.T. Buchheit, Johnson County Community College
HM Daisy Torres, Seward County Community College


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s